6th Grade

William Taylor

6th Grade Assistant Principal

wtaylor1@hampton.k12.va.us


Ms. Birdsong

pbirdsong@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. Embry

kembry@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. J. Davis

jsdavis@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Ms. Autry

rautry@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Mr. M. Quenville

mquenville@hampton.k12.va.us

Social Studies


Mr. Norman

anorman1@hampton.k12.va.us

Science


Mr. Foster

sfoster@hampton.k12.va.us

Math Support