7th Grade

Ms. Etheridge

aetheridge@hampton.k12.va.us

7th Grade Language Arts


Ms. Jones

jjones7@hampton.k12.va.us

7th Grade Language Arts


TBD

7th Grade Language Arts


Mr. Freakley

mfreakley1@hampton.k12.va.us

7th Grade Math

Mr. Freakley Class Webpage


Ms. Munana

amunana@hampton.k12.va.us

7th Grade Math


TBD

7th Grade Social Studies


Ms. Upton-Savedge

auptonsavedge1@hampton.k12.va.us

7th Grade Science


Ms. Davis

sydavis@hampton.k12.va.us

Instructional Assistant


Ms. Hall

shall1@hampton.k12.va.us

Special Education - 7th Grade


Ms. Coppedge

fcoppedge@hampton.k12.va.us

Special Education - 7th Grade


Ms. Taylor

ttaylor1@hampton.k12.va.us

​Instructional Assistant

Ms. Davis

sdavis2@hampton.k12.va.us

7th Grade Language Arts


Ms. Foster

bfoster@hampton.k12.va.us

7th Grade Language Arts


TBD

7th Grade Math


Ms. Williams

swilliams10@hampton.k12.va.us

7th Grade Math


TBD

7th Grade Social Studies


Ms. J. White

jwhite1@hampton.k12.va.us

7th Grade Science


Ms. Johnson

kjohnson2@hampton.k12.va.us

Special Education - 7th Grade


Ms. Garries

ddgarries@hampton.k12.va.us

Special Education - 7th Grade


Ms. Henderson

dhenderson@hampton.k12.va.us

​Instructional Assistant


Ms. Marrow

kmarrow@hampton.k12.va.us

​Instructional Assistant