8th Grade

Ms. Carla Montgomery

8th Grade Assistant Principal

cmontgomery@hampton.k12.va.us

Ms. McFee

dmcfee@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. Scott

kscott2@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Mr. Riddick

triddick@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Ms. Y. Smith

ysmith1@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Mr. Harden

eharden@hampton.k12.va.us

Social Studies


Ms. Russell

crussell@hampton.k12.va.us

Science