8th Grade

Ms. McFee

dmcfee@hampton.k12.va.us

8th Grade Language Arts


Ms. Scott

kscott2@hampton.k12.va.us

8th Grade Language Arts


Mrs. Burns

jburns1@hampton.k12.va.us

8th Grade Language Arts


TBD

8th Grade Math


Ms. Y. Smith

ysmith1@hampton.k12.va.us

8th Grade Math


Mr. Harden

eharden@hampton.k12.va.us

8th Grade Social Studies


Ms. Russell

crussell@hampton.k12.va.us

8th Grade Science


Ms. Stowes

pstowes@hampton.k12.va.us

Instructional Assistant


TBD

Special Education - 8th Grade

Mrs. Julien

mjulien@hampton.k12.va.us

8th Grade Math


Mrs. Wilson-Jones

joannawilson@hampton.k12.va.us

8th Grade Math


Ms. Canny

mcanny@hampton.k12.va.us

8th Grade Social Studies


Mr. Riddick

triddick@hampton.k12.va.us

8th Grade Science


Instructional Assistant



Instructional Assistant


Mr. Brown

cbrown5@hampton.k12.va.us

Special Education - 8th Grade


Ms. McCoy-Jones

lmccoyjones@hampton.k12.va.us

Special Education - 8th Grade