Electives

Ms. Butler

cbutler@hampton.k12.va.us

Math Lab


Mr. Garner

dgarner1@hampton.k12.va.us

Spanish


Ms. Kim

skim1@hampton.k12.va.us

Art


Ms. Glover

aglover@hampton.k12.va.us

Band


Ms. Decker

ddecker@hampton.k12.va.us

Voyager Language Arts

Ms. Wall

sskrobialowskiwall@hampton.k12.va.us

FACS


Brian Ricks

bricks@hampton.k12.va.us

Technology Education


Ms. Hughes

ahughes@hampton.k12.va.us

Computer Technology


Ms. Singer-Cook

msingercook@hampton.k12.va.us

Reading and Writing Lab


Mr. Maxsom-Taylor

mmaxsomtaylor@hampton.k12.va.us

Chorus