6th Grade

William Beverley

6th Grade Assistant Principal

wbeverley@hampton.k12.va.us


Ms. Pearson

jpearson@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. Embry

kembry@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. Cherry

acherry3@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Ms. Scalley

escalley@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Mr. M. Quenville

mquenville@hampton.k12.va.us

Social Studies


Mr. Norman

anorman1@hampton.k12.va.us

Science


Mr. Foster

sfoster@hampton.k12.va.us

Math Support

Ms. Owens

cowens1@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. Booze

sts-mbooze@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. Sridhar

psridhar1@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Ms. Fleming

sts-tfleming@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Mr. Christie

mchristie@hampton.k12.va.us

Social Studies


Ms. Sullivan

tsullivandavis@hampton.k12.va.us

Science


Ms. Gaton

agaton@hampton.k12.va.us

SPED


Ms. Coker

ccoker@hampton.k12.va.us

SPED