Support Staff

Valerie Gray, Adminstrative Secretary

vgray1@hampton.k12.va.us


Terri Johnson, Bookkeeper

tjohnson1@hampton.k12.va.us


Wendy Nemetz, Attendance Clerk

wnemetz@hampton.k12.va.us

Brittany Foster, Literacy Support Specialist

bfoster1@hampton.k12.va.us


Sha'Ron Radford, Restorative Counselor

sradford@hampton.k12.va.us


Susan Bowers, Technology Support Specialist

sebowers@hampton.k12.va.us