Electives

Mr. Miranda

fmiranda@hampton.k12.va.us

Spanish


Mr. T. Jones

tjones2@hampton.k12.va.us

Art


Ms. Glover

aglover@hampton.k12.va.us

Band


Ms. Decker

ddecker@hampton.k12.va.us

Voyager Language Arts

Ms. Heikkinen

jheikkinen@hampton.k12.va.us

FACS


Mr. Trower

lts-atrower@hampton.k12.va.us

Technology Education


Ms. Hughes

ahughes@hampton.k12.va.us

Computer Technology


Ms. Singer-Cook

msingercook@hampton.k12.va.us

Reading and Writing Lab


Mr. Maxsom-Taylor

mmaxsomtaylor@hampton.k12.va.us

Chorus