Electives

Ms. Lausell-Benavides

alausellbenavides@hampton.k12.va.us

Spanish


Ms. Thomas

ethomas3@hampton.k12.va.us

Art


Ms. Glover

aglover@hampton.k12.va.us

Band


Ms. P. Jones

pjones4@hampton.k12.va.us

Reading Writing Discovery (RWD)

Ms. Wyche

sts-awyche@hampton.k12.va.us

FACS


Mr. Scott

escott@hampton.k12.va.us

Career Investigations


Ms. Hughes

ahughes@hampton.k12.va.us

Computer Technology


Ms. SingerCook

msingercook@hampton.k12.va.us

Reading Writing Exploration (RWE)


Ms. Huber

chuber@hampton.k12.va.us

Chorus