8th Grade

Ms. Carla Montgomery

8th Grade Assistant Principal

cmontgomery@hampton.k12.va.us

Ms. B Foster

bfoster@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. Scott

kscott2@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Mr. Riddick

triddick@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Ms. Y. Smith

ysmith1@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Mr. Harden

eharden@hampton.k12.va.us

Social Studies


Ms. Russell

crussell@hampton.k12.va.us

Science

Ms. Windt

jwindt@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. Ruiz

vruiz@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Mrs. Julien

mjulien@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Mrs. Wilson-Jones

jwilsonjones@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Mrs. Sorrell

hsorrell@hampton.k12.va.us

Social Studies

https://sites.google.com/view/mrssorrell/home


Ms. Largo

mlargo @hampton.k12.va.us

Science