8th Grade

Ms. Carla Montgomery

8th Grade Assistant Principal

cmontgomery@hampton.k12.va.us

Ms. B Foster

bfoster@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. Washko

ewashko@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Mr. Riddick

triddick@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Ms. Y. Smith

ysmith1@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Mr. Harden

eharden@hampton.k12.va.us

Social Studies


Mr. Darby

ldarby@hampton.k12.va.us

Science


Mr. Woodhouse

rwoodhouse1@hampton.k12.va.us

SPED


Ms. Hawkins

rhawkins@hampton.k12.va.us

SPED

Ms. Peng (Burns)

jburns1@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. Dillard

jdillard@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Mrs. Julien

mjulien@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Mrs. Wilson-Jones

jwilsonjones@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Mr. Gray

jgray@hampton.k12.va.us

Social Studies


Ms. Largo

mlargo @hampton.k12.va.us

Science


Ms. Hall

shall1@hampton.k12.va.us

SPED