7th Grade

Mr. Andrew Perry

aperry1@hampton.k12.va.us

7th Grade Assistant Principal


Mr. Lunsford

jlunsford@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. McCoy-Jones

lmccoyjones@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Mr. Freakley

mfreakley1@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Ms. Mars

smars@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Ms. Canny

mcanny@hampton.k12.va.us

Social Studies


Ms. J. White

jwhite1@hampton.k12.va.us

Science

Ms. Etheridge

aetheridge@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. Burns

jburns1@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. Scalley

escalley@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Ms. Munana

amunana@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Ms. Powell

apowell@hampton.k12.va.us

Social Studies


Ms. Avent

aavent1@hampton.k12.va.us

Science