7th Grade

Mr. Andrew Perry

aperry1@hampton.k12.va.us

7th Grade Assistant Principal


Ms. Canada

ccanada@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. Whitfield

sts-lwhitfield@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Mr. Freakley

mfreakley1@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Ms. Mars

smars@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Ms. Canny

mcanny@hampton.k12.va.us

Social Studies


Ms. J. White

jwhite1@hampton.k12.va.us

Science


Ms. M. Jones

mmjones@hampton.k12.va.us

SPED

Ms. Etheridge

aetheridge@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Dr. Rhone

crhone@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts


Ms. T Johnson

tjohnson2@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Ms. Munana (Porter)

amunana@hampton.k12.va.us

Math


Mr. Marsh

amarsh1@hampton.k12.va.us

Social Studies


Ms. Russell

crussell@hampton.k12.va.us

Science


Mr. Scott

rscott2@hampton.k12.va.us

SPED